Log in

SACES Committees

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards
awards@saces.org
Ken Shell
Clark Atlanta University
&
Lacey Ricks
Liberty University
&
Regina Finan
University of Georgia

Budget & Finance
treasurer@saces.org

Mario De La Garza
Southern Methodist University 

Bylaws & Resolutions
past-president@saces.org
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Atlantic University

Conference
conference.coordinator@saces.org
Dodie Limberg
University of South Carolina

Emerging Leaders
emerging.leaders@saces.org
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Atlantic University

Graduate Students
grad.rep@saces.org
Hannah Coyt
Lindsey Wilson College
&
Galaxina Wright
University of Central Florida

Membership
membership@saces.org
Brean'a Parker
University of Georgia
&
Hannah Bowers
Florida Atlantic University

Newsletter
newsletter@saces.org
Isabel Farrell 
Wake Forest University
&
Andrea Kirk Jenkins
Western Kentucky University

Nominations & Elections
elections@saces.org
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Atlantic University

Research & Practice Grants
research.grants@saces.org
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Atlantic University

Social Media
Janelle Jones 
University of Alabama
&
Adrianne Robertson
(GSR Committee) 

Website
webmaster@saces.org
Esther McCartney
University of South Carolina


Special Committee Chairs

Journal Editor
tscjournal@saces.org
Kelly Wester
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
&
Bradley McKibben
Nova Southeastern University

Publications
publications@saces.org
Casey Barrio Minton
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Webinars
webinars@saces.org

Mickey White
East Tennessee State University
&
Nancy Thacker
Auburn University

© 2020 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software