Login

WELCOME TO SOUTHERN ASSOCIATION FOR COUNSELOR EDUCATION AND SUPERVISION

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama

Latofia Parker
Lparker12@montevallo.edu

 


  Arkansas
Michael Jones
Messiah College
msjones@messiah.edu
  


  Florida

Carly Paro
Nova Southeastern University
cparo1@nova.edu

   
  Georgia
No ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Jennifer Werries
University of the Cumberlands
Jennifer.werries@ucumberlands.edu
  


  Louisiana

Stacey Duarte
staceyduarte@yahoo.com

  


  Maryland

Cedric Rashaw
crashaw2@gmail.com

  


  Mississippi

Cheryl Justice
cjustice@colled.msstate.edu

  


  North Carolina

Kyla Kurian
kkurian@nccu.edu

  


  South Carolina

G. Thomas Vaughn
teeveenmb@aol.com

  


  Tennessee

Gina Frieden
Peabody College, Vanderbilt
gina.frieden@vanderbilt.edu

  


  Texas
Hope Bell
hope.bell@utsa.edu
 


  Virginia

Agatha Parks-Savage
parksac@evms.edu

 


  West Virginia

No ACES division

 



Updated September 2017


Save Save Save

Saces Officers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software