Log in

State ACES Presidents

  Alabama
Yulanda Tyre
alabamacounseling.org
 


  Arkansas
Alec Testa
amtesta@saumag.edu
arcounseling.org
  


  Florida
Eric Davis
esdavis1@usf.edu
flacounseling.org
   
  Georgia
No active ACES division
  


  Kentucky
Janet Vessels
janet.vessels@yourkycounselor.com
kyca.org
  


  Louisiana
Tammy Wilborn
twilborn@uno.edu
lacounseling.org/lca
  


  Maryland
Sara Pula
PulaS@trinitydc.edu
mdcounseling.org
  


  Mississippi
Mary Bess Pannell
mpannel@deltastate.edu
mica.memberclicks.net
  


  North Carolina
Sharon Webb
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
nccounselingassociation.org
  


  South Carolina
No active ACES division
  


  Tennessee
Steve Zankas
tacestn@gmail.com
tcacounselors.org
  


  Texas
Jennifer Boswell
boswellj@uhv.edu
txca.org/tca
 


  Virginia
Angela Dickens
ddickens@liberty.edu
vcacounselors.org
 


  West Virginia
No active ACES division
 



Updated February 2019


Save Save Save

SACES Executive Board

 Natoya Haskins President
Natoya Haskins
William & Mary
nhhaskins@wm.edu

 Casey Barrio Minton Past-President
Casey Barrio Minton
The University of Tennessee Knoxville
cbarrio@utk.edu

  President-Elect
Elizabeth Villares
Florida Altantic University
evillare@fau.edu

 Cheryl Wolf Treasurer
Cheryl P. Wolf
Western Kentucky University
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu

  Secretary
Janelle Bettis
The Chicago School
jbettis@thechicagoschool.edu

  Graduate Student Representative
Jose "Joey" Tapia-Fuselier
University of North Texas
josetapia@my.unt.edu

© 2019 Southern Association for Counselor Education and Supervision. All graphics, original photographs and text contained within the SACES website and connected pages displaying the SACES logotype are copyrighted and/or trademarked by SACES. Redistribution or commercial use is prohibited without express written permission. View our Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software